Northern Renaissance Art

A comprehensive resource for art information featuring full text of over 750 periodicals and indexing back to 1929.

Use Articles Search to locate scholarly and popular articles, as well as reference works and materials from open access archives.

Now part of JStor, provides over 1.5 million digital images in the arts, architecture, humanities, and sciences.

Now part of JStor, a Research Guide developed by Artstor with helpful suggestions for finding and using images across disciplines.

Provided is basic information about the library such as current hours, staffing, maps, and accessibility.

Provides full-text access to the archives of core scholarly journals in the arts, humanities, social sciences and sciences.

Catalog Search results will include everything in our physical collection (books, audio, video, maps, musical scores, archival materials, and more), as well as materials available online such as electronic books, streaming audio and video, and online journals.

Use Library Search to see results from the catalog, articles, databases, online journals and library website pages.

Provides access to resources related to the study of architecture, construction, and building systems.

Provides an overview of strategies for locating primary sources, including archival and manuscript material.

The Proceedings of the Western Society for French History publish selected, peer-reviewed papers from the Society's annual meeting.

Published by Alpha Academic

Published by Oxford University Press

Published by University of Nebraska Press

Published by Conseil des musées nationaux

Fine Arts Reference Section N6846 .K14
Divided by type of art, such as: painting, sculpture, architecture, etc. Within each type of art information is organized by periods and styles. For each artist an extensive biography and career analysis is provided.