Kinesiology

Indexes and abstracts business and management-related publications. This is a good place to look for news and articles about a company.

This database offers company and industry financial data and news stories, as well as full text articles in 6,000 trade publications, newspapers, newswires and magazines. Use Policy: When using material from this database in reports and presentations, vendor contract requirements dictate that you must include the phrase, "Used with permission of (name of database)." Traders may not use this database.

Provides sports marketing information including: market size and demographics; sports participation, licensing, financial and retail trends; international marketing and professional sports trends.

Statista includes ready-made statistical charts, graphs and tables on marketing, demographics, communication, technology, politics, health, leisure and public opinion polls.

Market research reports covering a wide range of U.S. industries including many related to sports and recreation.

Provides access to the full text of market research reports.

Mintel is a great place to find information about consumers and consumer behavior. Mintel offers a series of research reports covering the US and European marketplace. Each market research report combines data & analysis of the competitive landscape, market-share analysis and consumer profiles. Use Policy: When using material from this database in reports and presentations, vendor contract requirements dictate that you must include the phrase, "Used with permission of (name of database)." Output may not be used to ultimately benefit companies.

2,000+ business-related periodicals (1,200+ peer-reviewed), including **Harvard Business Review**, plus reports, videos, etc.

-Access to "500 most popular" HBR articles is READ ONLY outside of the Ross School of Business. All other HBR articles are fully accessible without restrictions.

An international database of literature on sports, physical fitness, physical education, exercise, sports science, and sports medicine. This database indexes scholarly and non-scholarly articles.

Indexes literature in the field of economics. Includes citations to journal articles, books, chapters from books, dissertations, and working papers.

This database covers current and historical newspapers, including major titles like the New York Times, the Wall Street Journal, and more.

Indexes literature in psychology and related disciplines. Includes citations to journal articles, books, chapters from books, and dissertations.