Global Health Information & Resources

Provides the world's largest collection of policy documents, guidelines, think tank publications, and working papers.

links to more than 2.8 million+ policy reports, briefs, analyses, and datasets from 21,000 IGOs, NGOs, think tanks, and global research organizations. (U-M users only).

Includes think tank documents including working papers, policy briefs, and current analysis and commentary, as well as scholarly journal articles, e-books, and videos. Economist Intelligence Unit supplies comprehensive country surveys, including in-depth political and economic data and detailed maps. U-M users only.

Online, fully searchable and browsable collection of over 3,900 World Bank documents. Includes over 1,600 World Bank publications and over 2,300 Policy Research Working Papers, plus each new book and paper as they are published. UM users only.

Includes data and data visualizations on health financing, health forecasting and policy evaluations of countries and regions.

Statistical data bases of the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development. In-depth time series of data for the Western European countries, United States, Canada, Japan, and Australia. UM users only.

Provides a country by country overview of the national planning, health programmatic and project cycles, together with information on donor involvement and technical support, for all Member States of the World Health Organization (WHO).

A knowledge web-portal that connects international business professionals worldwide to a wealth of information, insights, and learning resources on global business activities.

Statistics produced by countries and compiled by the United Nations data system, as well as estimates and projections. Covers agriculture, education, energy, industry, labour, national accounts, population and tourism.