Medical Education

Statistical information about American education at all levels.

Compiled by a group of education librarians.

A research guide to statistics on health & health care.

Main source for data related to education from the federal government.

Indexes & abstracts federal statistical publications since 1974, business & state government publications since 1980, & international agency publications since 1983.

A consultation, service, & referral point for microdata from ICPSR & the Roper Center for Public Opinion Research, as well as government sources.

Business journals, trade publications, & news. Good starting point for business resources.

How to discover hard-to-find information, such as conference abstracts, clinical trials, or government reports

Provides full-text access to the archives of core legal journals & other legal materials. Includes federal laws, regulations, case law, & reports & opinions of the U.S. Attorney General, & more.

Covers psychology and related disciplines & includes journal articles, books, book chapters, & dissertations.

Allows you to search both social sciences & biomedical resources, as well as providing cited reference searching.

A set of interdisciplinary databases that allows you to search multiple aspects of a topic in one place. Includes cited reference searching & Journal Citation Reports.

Covers a wide variety of education research topics. Note: some journals are included selectively, rather than comprehensively.

Covers a wide range of education topics. While there is some overlap of journal titles, there are also journals here that are not indexed in ERIC.

Abstracts from journals, conference proceedings, and research reports, published quarterly.

4 volume encyclopedia including biographies, case studies, leadership styles, situational factors, theories, & concepts of leadership.