Finding and Using Electronic Books (Ebooks)

100,000+ ebooks from European publisher Walter de Gruyter and 19 U.S. and U.K. scholarly presses (including Columbia, Cornell, Edinburgh, Fordham, Harvard, Manchester, NYU, Penn State, Princeton, Rutgers, Stanford, Yale, U. of California, Chicago, Hawai'i, Pennsylvania, Texas & Toronto), many published since 2000. Most books are in English or German, with some in French and other languages.

A collection of over 300,000 electronic books on all topics.

Provides online access to the complete full text of over 1,300 reference works from Gale, Macmillan, ABC-Clio, Greenwood Press, Praeger, and other publishers

Online access to 40,000+ technical books, videos, interactive tutorials, case studies, learning paths, and audio books from O'Reilly & Associates, HarperCollins, The Pearson Technology Group, and other publishers.

Provides access to 5,000+ selected ebooks and audio books--primarily popular literature, graphic novels and non-fiction from trade publishers--via the OverDrive platform and Libby app used by many public libraries.

UPCC Book Collections on Project MUSE, launched in January 2012, offer book-length scholarship. To get a list of university presses which offer content through Project MUSE UPCC, go to: https://about.muse.jhu.edu/about/publishers/

A growing and changing collection of 260,000+ e-books in many different subject areas. Most of the books are in English, but there are more than 20,000 titles in Spanish, and smaller numbers in other languages.

Includes unlimited access to 29,000+ business, technical, and engineering ebooks.

14,000+ e-books from Cambridge University Press in all subjects, including nearly all published since 2019.

7,500+ e-books from Oxford University Press in all subjects, including nearly all published since October 2019.

A collection of e-books and encyclopedias in the social sciences and other fields published by Sage and its subsidiary, CQ Press.

Includes access to 2,000+ books published by Elsevier Science and its subsidiary publishers. Coverage is strong for the life and physical sciences, medicine, and technical fields.

Provides online full-text access to over 175,000 books in many subject areas published by Springer and its subsidiary Palgrave, two major academic publishers.

100,000+ academic ebooks from Taylor & Francis in all subjects, including most published since 2008, under its imprints CRC Press, Routledge, Psychology Press, Focal Press, AK Peters, Apple Academic, Chapman and Hall, and Pan Stanford.

Over 1,000 scholarly titles published by the University of Michigan Press in performing arts, classical studies, political science, American studies (especially disability and class studies), Asian and African studies, and other subjects.

A multidisciplinary collection including more than 20,000 e-books covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities published by Wiley and its subsidiary Blackwell.