Access to Business-related journals and key newspapers such as The Wall Street Journal and The Financial Times, as well as country-and industry-focused reports and data. Featured content includes over 5,000 business case studies from Ivey, Thunderbird, Idea Group, and Darden.
The broad subject areas of engineering and applied science are comprehensively represented. Coverage includes nuclear technology, bioengineering, transportation, chemical and process engineering, light and optical technology, agricultural engineering and
KnowledgeEdge provides online access to more than 17,000 individual technical papers from the Society of Manufacturing Engineers (SME). Papers report best practices, ongoing advancements and industry trends within manufacturing. New papers are added quarterly.
Comprehensive engineering and technology database providing access to the combined records of the CSA Engineering Research Database, the CSA High Technology Research Database with Aerospace, and the CSA Materials Research Database with METADEX.
Recent Advances in Manufacturing (RAM) is a database of bibliographic information for manufacturing and related areas. It covers items in over 500 niche and mainstream journals and magazines, and also details of books, videos and conference proceedings.
Includes full text of every paper contained in the SAE Proceedings, Special Publications, and Transactions since 1998, as well as information on articles published back to 1908. Covers advancements in all areas of mobility engineering.
Includes full text of every paper contained in the SAE Proceedings, Special Publications, and Transactions since 1906, as well as information on articles published back to 1906. Covers advancements in all areas of mobility engineering. Access is available from on campus only.