Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
University of Michigan
Research & Technology Guides - Merle Rosenzweig

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Merle Rosenzweig
Contact Info:
Taubman Health Sciences Library
1135 E. Catherine,
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2038
734-615-8923

Guides

Family and Integrative Medicine
by Merle Rosenzweig - Last Updated Aug 28, 2012
This subject guide provides information related to resources in the field of family and integrative medicine.
Tags: family_medicine, health_sciences, integrative_medicine
Funding for the Health Sciences
by Taubman Health Sciences Library, Nandita Mani, Merle Rosenzweig - Last Updated Sep 24, 2014
Provides help with the process of finding funding from federal and government resources, tools for writing proposals, and related information.
Tags: finding funding, grants, health sciences funding, taubman health sciences library
Genetics
by Merle Rosenzweig - Last Updated May 11, 2014
A research guide to useful sources in the field of genetics for UM researchers.
Tags: genetics, health_sciences, science
Grants and Fundraising
by Karen Downing, Paul Grochowski, Philip Hallman, Darlene Nichols, Merle Rosenzweig - Last Updated Oct 15, 2014
Provides resources, strategies, and information on conducting research on grant-seeking. This includes finding funders, proposal writing, university processes, and related topics. Online and print resources on grant-getting are included.
Tags: best_bet, fellowships, funding, general_information_sources, grants, grants_and_fundraising, philanthropy, proposal_writing, scholarships
Health Sciences Grants Information Portal (HS-GIP)
by Merle Rosenzweig - Last Updated Sep 24, 2014
The Health Sciences Grants Information Portal (HS-GIP) is your main access point to grants related information and resources.
Tags: foundations, funding, grants, health_sciences, nih
Molecular and Integrative Physiology
by Merle Rosenzweig - Last Updated May 12, 2014
A guide to digital resources of interest to physiologists.
Tags: health_sciences, integrative_physiology, molecular_and_integrative_physiology, molecular_physiology, physiology
National Institutes of Health Public Access Policy (NIHPAP)
by Taubman Health Sciences Library, Merle Rosenzweig - Last Updated Sep 10, 2014
This guide is for NIH grantees and their support staff by providing a clear understanding of the National Institutes' Public Access Policy (NIHPAP), how to comply , and how to manage publications in eRA Commons using the My Bibliography portal in My NCBI.
Tags: grants_and_fundraising, health_sciences, michigan_research_community, publishing, research, taubman_health_sciences_library
Open Researcher and Contributor ID (ORCID)
by Merle Rosenzweig - Last Updated Nov 11, 2013
This guide will walk you through ORCID. It will provide information about ORCID, its purpose, and how to register and use it to distinguish you, your research and your publications. To access ORCID, visit ORCID.ORG
Tags: research, taubman_health_sciences_library
Psychiatry
by Merle Rosenzweig - Last Updated May 15, 2014
This subject guide provides a starting point for research in psychiatry.
Tags: health_sciences, psychiatry
Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine
by Taubman Health Sciences Library, Merle Rosenzweig - Last Updated Mar 26, 2014
Provides resources and information on conducting research in pulmonary and critical care medicine.
Tags: health_sciences, pulmonary_medicine
Urology
by Taubman Health Sciences Library, Merle Rosenzweig - Last Updated Mar 26, 2014
Provides resources and information for conducting research in urology.
Tags: health_sciences, urology

Contact

We welcome your feedback on our web site.

Copyright

Creative Commons

Except where otherwise noted, this work is subject to a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license. For details and exceptions, see the Library Copyright Statement.

©2014, Regents of the University of Michigan

 
 
Description

  Loading...