Indexes with Full TextIndexes without Full Text
World Book Advanced
This is the "Home" page of the "Graduate Library Reference Collection Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
MLibrary Home | Mirlyn Search Tools MGet It | Ask a Librarian
University of Michigan

Graduate Library Reference Collection Resources   Tags: books, dictionaries, encyclopedias, general_information_sources, people_biography_and_contact_information, statistical_facts_and_figures  

This guide includes information on resources typically found in the Hatcher Graduate Library reference collection.
Last Updated: Jun 2, 2014 URL: http://guides.lib.umich.edu/gradref Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Introduction

The Reference Collection can be an important source of answers, facts, tables, charts, biographies, maps, etc., and includes many online resources. Many more important reference resources exist only in print in the wonderful Reference Reading Room of the Hatcher Graduate Library.

Library Networks and Catalogs

  • Mirlyn and Related Catalogs  
      
    A collection of library catalogs including Mirlyn, the UM Law Library, Kresge Business Library, Big 10 libraries, and other Michigan libraries.
  • WorldCat (OCLC)
    Over 50 million citations to books, periodicals, sound recordings, videos, musical scores, archival materials and much more, representing the collections of most libraries in North America and many in Europe.
    UM Access Only
  • World Cat (OCLC)
    Over 1.2 billion citations to books, periodicals, sound recordings, videos, musical scores, archival materials and much more, representing the collections of most libraries in North America and many in Europe.
 

Google Book Search



Quick Links

Library Contact

Profile Image
Scott Dennis
Contact Info
209 Hatcher Graduate Library
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1190
(734) 647-6484
Send Email
 

  Library Help

The current on-duty librarian for the library-wide Ask a Librarian IM service is available when you see a green dot at the top of the box.

See http://www.lib.umich.edu/ask for additional contact methods.

Contact

We welcome your feedback on our web site.

Copyright

Creative Commons

Except where otherwise noted, this work is subject to a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license. For details and exceptions, see the Library Copyright Statement.

©2014, Regents of the University of Michigan

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip