Online access to EIU publications, reports and data including China Hand, Country Briefings, Country Commerce, Country Finance, Country Profiles, Country Reports, and European Policy Analyst. Limited to authorized UM users.
Covers external debt stocks and flows, major economic aggregates and key debt ratios as well as long-term debt, debt restructuring, and sheduled debt service projections. Limited to authorized UM users.
Economic and financial time series data from around the world covering stocks, equities, futures, production, exchange and interest rates, balance of payments, national income accounts, etc. Limited to authorized UM users.
The IFS database contains approximately 32,000 time series covering more than 200 countries and areas. Data can be exported in Excel, CSV, Tab delimited, and HTML formats. Limited to authorized UM users.
Search Tables Research Edition allows a search within digital versions of 130,000 statistical tables. Search Abstracts allows users to search the abstracts of statistical publications from business and federal and state government. UM users only.
Statistical data bases of the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development. In-depth time series of data for the Western European countries, United States, Canada, Japan, and Australia. Limited to authorized UM users.
Contains international trade statistics, detailed by commodity and partner country, for over 130 countries. Commodities are classified according to SITC and the Harmonized System (HS) (from 1988 with revisions in 1996 and 2002). UM users only.
Statistics produced by countries and compiled by the United Nations data system, as well as estimates and projections. Covers agriculture, education, energy, industry, labour, national accounts, population and tourism. UM users only.
Full text of working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, proceedings from conferences and policy briefs. Limited to authorized UM users (through validated sign-on).
Online, fully searchable and browsable collection of over 3,900 World Bank documents. Includes over 1,600 World Bank publications and over 2,300 Policy Research Working Papers, plus each new book and paper as they are published. UM users only.