Policing and Social Justice Lab (ONGOING)

Full-text access to over 15,000 sources of news, business, legal, and reference information worldwide.

Keyword searchable database of digitized collections from the Library of Congress and the National Archives.

Digitized collections include FBI surveillance records of civil rights and black power groups.

Indexes and abstracts Congressional committee publications, including hearings, committee prints, reports, documents, and public laws

Includes FBI Uniform Crime Reports and other public domain and government documents from U.S. research libraries.

27 U.S. and 32 international English-language newspapers. Includes mainstream titles as well as African-American and Jewish-American papers.

Provides full-text access to the complete backfiles of nine major African American community newspapers.

Full text of 1,300+ English-language newspapers from across the U.S. and around the world.

Full-text access to over 15,000 sources of news, business, legal, and reference information worldwide.

Full text of 600+ U.S. newspapers and 260+ English-language newspapers from other countries worldwide.

Index of scholarly literature covering the history and culture of the United States and Canada, from prehistory to the present

Cross-searchable gateway to historical and current material for researching the past, present and future of African-Americans, the wider African Diaspora, and Africa itself.

Contains comprehensive coverage of international journals, books, reports, dissertations and unpublished papers on criminology and related disciplines.

Provides full-text access to the archives of core scholarly journals in the arts, humanities, social sciences and sciences.

Covers 625 of the most important English-language journals across all the social sciences.

Provides access to the international literature in sociology and related disciplines.

Use Articles Search to locate scholarly and popular articles, as well as reference works and materials from open access archives.

Provides easy access to demographic information about the United States, from 1790 to present. Create maps and reports.