Skip to Main Content

Research Guides

Criminology and Criminal Justice

Research resources and data on criminal justice, criminology, carceral studies and related subjects, both contemporary and historic.

Encyclopedias

The Encyclopedia of Criminology and Criminal Justice by edited by Jay S. Albanese.
ISBN: 9781118517383
Publication Date: 2014
Encyclopedia of Street Crime in America by editor, Jeffrey Ian Ross
ISBN: 9781452274454
Publication Date: 2013
Encyclopedia of Transnational Crime and Justice by Margaret E. Beare, editor
ISBN: 9781412990783
Publication Date: 2012
Encyclopedia of Criminological Theory by Pamela Wilcox (Editor); Francis T. Cullen (Editor)
ISBN: 9781412959186
Publication Date: 2010
Encyclopedia of Criminal Justice by Joshua Dressler, editor
ISBN: 9780028658988
Publication Date: 2003
Encyclopedia of Crime and Punishment by David Levinson, Editor
ISBN: 9780761922582
Publication Date: 2002
Encyclopedia of Criminal Justice Ethics by Bruce A. Arrigo, Editor
ISBN: 9781452274119
Publication Date: 2014
Encyclopedia of Race and Crime by Helen Taylor Greene; Shaun L. Gabbidon (Editor)
ISBN: 9781412950855
Publication Date: 2009
Encyclopedia of Law Enforcement by Larry E. Sullivan, Marie Simonetti Rosen, M. R. Haberfeld, & Dorothy Moses Schulz, Editors
ISBN: 9780761926498
Publication Date: 2004
Encyclopedia of White-Collar and Corporate Crime by Lawrence M. Salinger (Editor)
ISBN: 9781452225302
Publication Date: 2013
Encyclopedia of School Crime and Violence by Laura L. Finley (Editor)
ISBN: 9780313362392
Publication Date: 2011
Encyclopedia of Victimology and Crime Prevention by Bonnie S. Fisher; Steven P. Lab (Editor)
ISBN: 9781412960472
Publication Date: 2010
The Encyclopedia of International Organized Crime by Carlo DeVito
ISBN: 0816067414
Publication Date: 2005
The Routledge International Handbook of Penal Abolition by Michael J. Coyle and David Scott, Editors
ISBN: 9780429425035
Publication Date: 2021
The Social History of Crime and Punishment in America by Wilbur R. Miller (Editor)
ISBN: 9781412988766
Publication Date: 2012

Last Updated: Oct 7, 2024 8:28 AM

Subjects: Social Sciences

Tags: crime, criminal justice, criminology