Research Guides: Venture Accelerator: General Databases

General Databases

ABI/INFORM Collection This link opens in a new window
Company, news, scholarly, and trade information.
Academic OneFile This link opens in a new window
Provides indexing for over 8,000 scholarly journals, industry periodicals, general interest magazines and newspapers.
Gale Business Insights: Global This link opens in a new window
Compiled information on U.S. and international businesses, industries and products.
General OneFile This link opens in a new window
Provides indexing for over 8,000 scholarly and general interest journals and newspapers, with full text articles.
Google Scholar @ U-M (with U-M Ann Arbor MGet It Links) This link opens in a new window
Searches for scholarly documents on the web, with the added feature of "Availability at UMichigan" links.
Nexis Uni This link opens in a new window
Provides full-text access to a wide range of news, business, legal, and reference information.
ProQuest This link opens in a new window
Combined access to all ProQuest databases, covering many different fields and full text articles.
ProQuest Statistical Insight This link opens in a new window
Indexes and abstracts statistical publications from international, US and state governments and businesses.
PubMed @ U-M (with MGet It links) This link opens in a new window
Indexes over 4,000 biomedical, nursing, dentistry and related journals, with over 27 million citations in MEDLINE, PreMEDLINE and related databases.

Last Updated: Nov 8, 2024 1:01 PM