Venture Accelerator

Company, news, scholarly, and trade information.

Provides information on nonprofit membership associations and professional societies worldwide

Profiles over 70,000 U.S.-based foundations, describing programs, areas of funding, types of support, recent grants made, etc.

Information on non-profit firms in the US including their IRS 990 forms.

Information on public companies around the world. Provides access to up to 15 years of a firm's financials, downloadable into Excel.

Information on public and private firms in North America and Asia, including individual branches or retail establishments. Includes SWOT analysis for most public firms and firm and industry ratios.

Information on over 60 million public and private companies worldwide.

White- and yellow-pages directory listings for all U.S. residences and businesses, supplemented with government information from the Bureau of the Census, etc. Searchable by ZIP code, SIC (Standardized Industrial Classification) codes, number of employees, etc. as well as by name, address, and telephone number.

Compiled information on U.S. and international businesses, industries and products.

Historical annual reports in PDF format back to the early 1900s.

Mergers and acquisitions activity for companies around the world. Find M&A activity by industry sector, M&A activity by firm, or reports on individual deals.

Provides access to current and historical financial information on 15,000 US and 20,000 foreign companies, both active and inactive, including firm description, statistics, and financial information, as well as annual reports.

BCC Research provides access to thousands of market research reports and market forecasting in advanced materials, biotechnology, chemicals, energy, healthcare, sensors, plastics, nanotechnology, and other emerging technologies.

Covers international industries and developing countries. Industries range from agribusiness to tourism and include unique industries like metals and mining.

Seven hundred specific industry reports for US industries, with a manufacturing focus. Also includes reports for global industries and industries in China.

Includes market research from: Kalorama, Packaged Facts, Paul Budde, SBI Energy, and Simba Information.

Industry reports on consumer goods industries and consumer attitudes. US and Europe focus.

Demographic information, industry reports by country, and consumer statistics. Not all information for every market or country.

Company reports, industry reports, and news for countries in emerging markets like South America, Africa, Central Asia, and the Middle East.

Online library of the Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD). Includes full-text of all books, papers, and 24 periodicals.