Search for journal articles, conference papers, and research reports in these databases. For a complete list of databases for Computer Science & Engineering, please see our Database List. (If you already have a citation and wish to find the article in the library, please use the MGet It MGet It.)
This database provides a comprehensive monthly update on the latest theoretical research and practical applications from around the world, with the monitoring of over 3,000 serial titles as well as numerous non-serial publications.
Online reference for bibliographic information on major computer science publications. It has evolved from an early small experimental web server to a popular open-data service for the whole CS community. The mission is to support CS researchers in their daily efforts by providing free access to high-quality bibliographic metadata and links to the e-editions of publications.
Reports covering IT infrastructure, wireless technology, security, data networking, technology vendors, and more. Useful for tracking technology trends, strategic planning, competitive analysis, market awareness, and product/vendor evaluation.
Covers the world-wide literature (mainly journal articles and conference proceeding papers) in astronomy, physics, electronics and electrical engineering, computers and control, and information technology.
Mendeley is a citation management tool that lets you collect and organize citations, and then easily insert them into documents and format bibliographies. Visit the Mendeley guide for more information.