Library Contact
Marci Brandenburg
Contact:
Taubman Health Sciences Library
1135 E. Catherine St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
1135 E. Catherine St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
NEW BASIC SCIENCES GUIDE AVAILABLE NOW
A new Basic Sciences Guide has been created, which includes information presented on this guide. The new guide can be found at https://guides.lib.umich.edu/basicsciences. Please update any relevant bookmarks to the new guide. This guide will be retired in the future. Questions or feedback? Please email THSL-BasicSciences@umich.edu.
Overview
Welcome to the research guide for Biological Chemistry, which provides detailed lists of information sources to help answer your research questions.
If you've been searching for 20 minutes or longer and can't find what you're looking for, feel free to give us a call! Your informationist can:
- Help with your literature search
- Provide one-on-one advice about your research topic
- Teach you advanced tricks for database searching
- Orient you to the library resources available through UM
- Help direct you to the appropriate database for your research needs
Quick Links
- Library Catalog SearchIncludes details about all print and electronic journals in U-M libraries.
- Library Online Journals SearchContains links to the full text of electronic journals available to UM affiliates.
- Journal Citation ReportsA resource tool for journal evaluation that includes Journal Impact Factor.
- Library Databases SearchFind available databases and other online research tools by subject or title.
- Document DeliveryUse this service for scans and to borrow material not available at U-M Libraries.