Constitutions

PSC provides indexing and abstracts for 2900 journals,and full-text articles for 500 top-ranked scholarly journals. Also includes reference works and professional conference papers. Its coverage consists of topics such as law and legislation, comparative politics, political theory, international relations, humanitarian issues, and non-governmental organizations.

International Political Science Abstracts (IPSA), provides abstracts of about 8,000 political science articles per year, published in scholarly journals and yearbooks worldwide. Topics include method and theory, political thinkers, ideas, administrative institutions, national and area studies. IPSA is produced and published bimonthly by the International Political Science Association.

Provides full-text access to the archives of core scholarly journals in the arts, humanities, social sciences and sciences. Dates of coverage vary by journal title. All go back to the very first issue published, but most have a "moving wall" embargo that excludes issues from the most recent X years (where X can be anywhere from 1 up to 10 years, depending on the particular journal; most are in the 3 to 5 year embargo range). JSTOR does link out to other databases for more recent content

Contains references to nearly 2 million journal articles, books, government documents, statistical directories, research and conference reports, publications of international agencies, microfiche, Internet material, etc. concerning public affairs and public policy worldwide.