Industrial and Operations Engineering (IOE)

The main purpose of this handbook is to serve the needs of the human factors and ergonomics researchers, practitioners, and graduate students. Each chapter has a strong theory and scientific base, but is heavily focused on real world applications.

This handbook focuses on presenting analytical results and formulas that allow quick calculations and provide understanding of system models.

This handbook discusses the most recent advances within the field of financial engineering, focusing not only on the description of the existing areas in financial engineering research, but also on the new methodologies that have been developed for modeling and addressing financial engineering problems.

Juran's Quality Handbook demonstrates how to apply the right methods for delivering superior results and achieving excellence in any organization, industry, or country.

The Wiley Encyclopedia of Operations Research and Management Science is the first multi-volume encyclopedia devoted to advancing the areas of operations research and management science. Designed to be a mainstay for students and professionals alike, the Encyclopedia features four types of articles at varying levels written by diverse, international contributors.

A fully revised guide to manufacturing engineering technologies, principles, and applications.

Collectively, the chapters in this book address application domains including inpatient and outpatient services, public health networks, supply chain management, and resource constrained settings in developing countries.

Maynard's Industrial Engineering Handbook, Fifth Edition puts application-driven coverage of industry principles and practices, materials and systems, at your fingertips. This reference covers everything from work measurement and material flow, to facilities and quality control.