Some of these resources are restricted to University of Michigan users. If you are not already logged in, you will be prompted to do so.
MathSciNet MathSciNet is a searchable database providing Web access to "Mathematical Reviews", which indexes, reviews and abstracts the published mathematical research literature. Coverage 1940-present (plus selected older works) [HELPFUL TIP: Use this guidebook to improve your MathSciNet searching!]
Mathematics Ejournal list Selected math journals available online at UM. If you don't see a title, be sure to check Mirlyn.
Library Catalog Search Catalog of the University of Michigan. Includes catalogs for the University Library, Bentley Historical Library and Clements Library at UM-Ann Arbor, and for the Thompson Library at UM-Flint.
American Mathematical Society ebooks: Contemporary Mathematics, Graduate Studies in Mathematics, Proceedings of Symposia in Applied Mathematics, Proceedings of Symposia in Pure Mathematics, Student Mathematical Library, University Lecture Series...
SIAM ebooks Collection of ebooks from the Society for Applied and Industrial Mathematics (SIAM).
Springer ebooks Collection of 25,000+ ebooks in all subject areas, including many mathematics titles.
News from Science Daily's "Mathematics News" feed:
The University of Michigan Science Library has one of the largest and most comprehensive mathematics collections in the country. We strive to collect all significant mathematical works in a comprehensive manner in the following areas of mathematics: mathematical analysis, number theory, mathematical statistics and probability, advanced algebra including group theory, modern geometry, algebraic geometry and topology, and the history of mathematics. We maintain a collection in applied mathematics, actuarial mathematics, recreational mathematics and works on mathematics education to support the research and teaching programs of the Mathematics and Statistics departments. If you would like to make a purchase recommendation for this collection, please contact me.