MLibrary Home | Mirlyn Search Tools MGet It Ask a Librarian
University of Michigan
Admin Sign In 
Research & Technology Guides - Tag Search
Browse guides by tag, or search for items tagged with specific terms.


Separate multiple tags in the search box with space or a comma. The search is an "and" type search (i.e. it will search for Guides containing all entered tags).
Search for tags:  

Tag Search Results for 'engineering'

AAEL Career & Job Information
by Dave Carter - last updated on Apr 22nd, 2009
Internet Resources for career & job information in Art, design, architecture, urban planning, and engineering.
Tags: engineering
Aerospace Engineering
by Paul Grochowski - last updated on Aug 05th, 2009
This guide provides a starting point for research in Aerospace Engineering
Tags: aerospace_engineering engineering
Atmospheric & Oceanic Sciences
by Sara Henry - last updated on Oct 29th, 2009
A guide to useful sources in the field of Atmospheric & Oceanic Sciences for UM researchers.
Tags: atmospheric_and_oceanic_sciences engineering science
Automotive Engineering
by Paul Grochowski - last updated on Aug 05th, 2009
This guide provides useful information related to automotive engineering research.
Tags: automotive_engineering engineering
Biomedical Engineering
by Leena Lalwani - last updated on Sep 29th, 2009
A subject guide of useful resources for biomedical engineering research.
Tags: biomedical_engineering engineering health_sciences
Biotechnology & Human Values (ENGIN 100 / UC163)
by Nadia J. Lalla - last updated on Sep 15th, 2009
A research guide for students in ENGIN 100/UC 163 Section 500 (Schmedlen/Sulewski/Adam).
Tags: biotechnology engineering health_sciences
Chemical Engineering
by Leena Lalwani - last updated on Sep 09th, 2009
A resource guide for chemical engineering information.
Tags: chemical_engineering engineering science
Civil Engineering
by Sara Henry - last updated on Nov 11th, 2009
This guide provides a starting point for research in Civil Engineering
Tags: civil_engineering engineering
Computer Science & Engineering
by Dave Carter - last updated on Oct 15th, 2009
This guide provides a starting point for research in Computer Science & Engineering
Tags: computer_science engineering
Electrical Engineering
by Dave Carter - last updated on Oct 15th, 2009
This guide provides a starting point for research in Electrical Engineering
Tags: electrical_engineering engineering
Energy Engineering
by Paul Grochowski - last updated on Aug 05th, 2009
This subject guide provides a starting point for research in energy engineering.
Tags: energy engineering
Engineering (General)
by Paul Grochowski, Leena Lalwani, Dave Carter, Sara Henry - last updated on Aug 21st, 2009
This guide provides basic resources for locating information related to engineering.
Tags: engineering engineering_general
Engineering Education
by Paul Grochowski - last updated on Aug 05th, 2009
This guides provides information about resources related to engineering education.
Tags: engineering engineering_education
Environmental Engineering
by Sara Henry - last updated on Oct 29th, 2009
This guide provides a starting point for research in Environmental Engineering
Tags: engineering environmental_engineering
Industrial and Operations Engineering (IOE)
by Paul Grochowski - last updated on Sep 28th, 2009
This subject guide provides a starting point for research in industrial and operations engineering.
Tags: engineering industrial_and_operations_engineering
Manufacturing Engineering
by Paul Grochowski - last updated on Aug 05th, 2009
This subject guide provides a starting point for research in manufacturing engineering.
Tags: engineering manufacturing
Materials Science and Engineering
by Leena Lalwani - last updated on Aug 06th, 2009
This subject guide provides a starting point for research in materials science and engineering.
Tags: engineering materials_science_and_engineering
Mechanical Engineering
by Paul Grochowski - last updated on Aug 05th, 2009
This subject guide provides a starting point for research in mechanical engineering.
Tags: engineering mechanical_engineering
Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering
by Leena Lalwani - last updated on Aug 06th, 2009
This subject guide provides a starting point for research in naval architecture and marine engineering.
Tags: engineering naval_architecture_and_marine_engineering
Nuclear Engineering and Radiological Sciences
by Paul Grochowski - last updated on Aug 05th, 2009
This guide provides a starting point for research in Nuclear Engineering and Radiological Sciences.
Tags: engineering nuclear_engineering_and_radiological_sciences
Patents and Trademarks
by Leena Lalwani - last updated on Aug 28th, 2009
This subject guide provides a starting point for research in patents and trademarks.
Tags: engineering patents_and_trademarks
Search Tools
by Julie Piacentine - last updated on Aug 03rd, 2009
This is a guide to using the Library's Search Tools systems, a portal to library databases, articles, e-journals, online indexes, web resources, and catalogs.
Tags: arts business engineering general_information_sources government_politics_and_law health_sciences humanities international_studies journals_and_magazines news_and_current_events science social_sciences
Space Sciences
by Sara Henry - last updated on Nov 11th, 2009
A guide to useful sources in the field of Space Sciences for UM researchers.
Tags: engineering science space_sciences
Standards
by Paul Grochowski - last updated on May 26th, 2009
This subject guide provides a starting point for research in standards.
Tags: engineering standards
Unique Collections on the UM Campus
by Annette Haines - last updated on Nov 04th, 2009
Unusual collections in the UM Library and on the UM Campus (Ann Arbor).
Tags: arts business engineering health_sciences humanities international_studies science social_sciences

MTagger

Coming soon

Site Feedback

Tell us what you think about our new site: What do you like? What don't you like? How we can improve it more? Send your comments using our feedback form.

Copyright

Creative Commons

Except where otherwise noted, this work is subject to a Creative Commons license. Additional permissions are available.

© 2009, Regents of the University of Michigan

Loading content... please wait