MLibrary Home | Mirlyn Search Tools MGet It Ask a Librarian
University of Michigan
Admin Sign In 
Research & Technology Guides - Tag Search
Browse guides by tag, or search for items tagged with specific terms.


Separate multiple tags in the search box with space or a comma. The search is an "and" type search (i.e. it will search for Guides containing all entered tags).
Search for tags:  

Tag Search Results for 'archives'

Biographical and Historical Resources for Health Sciences
by Scott Hanley - last updated on Nov 03rd, 2009
This guides provides information on locating biographical and historical information in the health sciences.
Tags: archives biography general_information_sources health_sciences history history_of_medicine
Historical Research on Social Justice Issues
by Sally Haines - last updated on Nov 17th, 2009
SW 530 and some doctoral courses focus on the history of social welfare. This web page introduces primary and secondary sources for research across digital and traditional archives.
Tags: archives social_work
Michigan Contributions to Social Work History
by Sally Haines - last updated on Sep 17th, 2009
Selected Primary and Secondary Sources by Historical Eras.
Tags: archives michigan social_sciences social_work
Multicultural Contributions to Social Work History
by Sally Haines - last updated on Oct 03rd, 2009
This page, authored by Katherine Goodwin & inspired by Professor Michael Reisch, focuses on the contributions minorities have made to the field of social work. Where space permits, collection descriptions have been taken directly from the finding aid.
Tags: archives multicultural social_work

MTagger

Coming soon

Site Feedback

Tell us what you think about our new site: What do you like? What don't you like? How we can improve it more? Send your comments using our feedback form.

Copyright

Creative Commons

Except where otherwise noted, this work is subject to a Creative Commons license. Additional permissions are available.

© 2009, Regents of the University of Michigan

Loading content... please wait