Guides
2012 SROP Science and Engineering - Last Updated May 31, 2012 Guide for SROP students in science & engineering.
AAEL Career & Job Information - Last Updated Jun 19, 2012 Internet resources for career & job information in art, design, architecture, urban planning, and engineering.
Comic Books and Graphic Novels - Last Updated May 7, 2013 This guide provides useful information about comic books and graphic novels as topics of academic research at the University of Michigan.
Computer & Video Game Archive - Last Updated Apr 23, 2013 Resources related to the Computer & Video Game Archive, as well as projects and studies involving video games.
Computer Science & Engineering - Last Updated May 16, 2012 This guide provides a starting point for research in Computer Science & Engineering
Electrical Engineering - Last Updated Apr 22, 2013 Provides a starting point for research in Electrical Engineering
Engineering (General) - Last Updated Jan 11, 2013 This guide provides basic resources for locating information related to engineering.
Information Technology - Last Updated Jan 24, 2013 A guide to help users locate and use IT-related library resources.
Shoah Foundation's Visual History Archive - Last Updated May 22, 2012 The USC Shoah Foundation Institute's Visual History Archive makes available over 52,000 video testimonies of Holocaust survivors.
Video Game Development - Last Updated Feb 4, 2011 Selected resources designed to assist those who are interested in computer and video game design, development, and programming.
Video Game Studies - Last Updated Jan 18, 2013 Selected resources designed to assist in researching the interdisciplinary field of computer and video game studies. |
|



Loading...
