Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
University of Michigan
Research & Technology Guides - Leena Lalwani

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Leena Lalwani
Contact Info:
2392 Duderstadt Center
2281 Bonisteel Blvd
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2094
734-936-2332

Guides

Biomedical Engineering
by Leena Lalwani - Last Updated Aug 25, 2014
A subject guide of useful resources for biomedical engineering research.
Tags: biomedical_engineering, engineering, health_sciences
CEE 628-038
by Leena Lalwani - Last Updated May 22, 2014
Guide for Civil and Environmental Engineering 628
Chemical Engineering
by Leena Lalwani - Last Updated Jul 31, 2014
A resource guide for chemical engineering information.
Tags: chemical_engineering, engineering, science
Design Science 502
by Leena Lalwani - Last Updated May 22, 2014
Library resources important for Design Science 502 class to do the research project.
Tags: design, electrical engineering, engineering_general, subject:engr
Engineering (General)
by Paul Grochowski, Leena Lalwani, Sara Samuel - Last Updated Jun 6, 2014
This guide provides basic resources for locating information related to engineering.
Tags: engineering, engineering_general
Engineering 100 Section 500
by Paul Grochowski, Leena Lalwani - Last Updated May 23, 2014
Course guide: Biotechnology and Human Values
Tags: course_guide, engineering
Entrepreneurship
by Leena Lalwani, Pam MacKintosh, Jamie Vander Broek - Last Updated Aug 28, 2014
This subject guide provides a starting point for research in Entrepreneurship.
Materials Collection
by Annette Haines, Leena Lalwani, Rebecca Price - Last Updated Aug 27, 2014
A guide to the University of Michigan collection of materials samples meant to inspire the creative process.
Tags: create, design, make, materials
Materials Science and Engineering
by Leena Lalwani - Last Updated May 23, 2014
This subject guide provides a starting point for research in materials science and engineering.
Tags: engineering, materials_science_and_engineering
Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering
by Leena Lalwani - Last Updated May 29, 2014
Provides resources, strategies, and information on conducting research in naval architecture and marine engineering.
Tags: engineering, naval_architecture_and_marine_engineering
Patents and Trademarks
by Leena Lalwani - Last Updated Jun 2, 2014
This subject guide provides a starting point for research in patents and trademarks.
Tags: engineering, patents_and_trademarks
Pharmaceutical Engineering
by Leena Lalwani - Last Updated Jul 31, 2014
This guide provides useful information related to Pharmaceutical Engineering
Responsible Conduct of Research and Scholarship (RCRS)
by Paul Grochowski, Leena Lalwani, Sara Samuel - Last Updated May 29, 2014
Ethics resources for individuals at the UM College of Engineering, including how to keep a lab notebook; publishing resources for authors; how to locate and cite sources, and resources for avoiding plagiarism and complying with copyright laws.

Contact

We welcome your feedback on our web site.

Copyright

Creative Commons

Except where otherwise noted, this work is subject to a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license. For details and exceptions, see the Library Copyright Statement.

©2014, Regents of the University of Michigan

 
 
Description

  Loading...