Guides
Armenian Studies - Last Updated Apr 20, 2011 This guide covers materials in Armenian, from Armenia and/or about Armenian topics. For more information please see the Guide for Central Asian and Caucasian Studies.
Central Asian and Caucasian Studies - Last Updated Dec 7, 2012 This guide covers Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Mongolia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan.
Central European Studies - Last Updated Jan 3, 2013 This guide covers countries located in Central Europe, with separate pages for Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Romania and Hungary.
Czech and Slovak Studies - Last Updated Aug 10, 2010 This guide covers the Czech Republic and Slovakia.
East European Studies - Last Updated Aug 10, 2010 This guide covers the westernmost countries of the former Soviet Union, each one of which has a separate page: Belarus, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, and Ukraine. Also included in this guide is information on the Romani people.
Polish Studies - Last Updated Mar 23, 2011 This research guide provides useful resources related to Poland.
Russian Studies - Last Updated Jan 4, 2013 Provides resources covering the Russian Federation. Other states that were also part of the Soviet Union are covered by other guides: Guide for Central Asian and Caucasian Studies and Guide for East European Studies.
Slavic, East European, and Eurasian Studies - Last Updated Jun 10, 2010 The Slavic, East European, and Eurasian collection includes roughly 305,000 monographs and 3,200 serials in Russian; Serbian, Croatian and Bosnian; Polish, Czech and Slovak; Armenian and other languages of Eastern Europe and the Former Soviet Union.
Southeast European Studies - Last Updated Jun 22, 2011 This guide covers countries in southeastern Europe, including Modern Greece, Albania, Bulgaria, Hungary, Romania, and countries that comprised former Yugoslavia: Bosnia and Hercegovina, Croatia, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia and Slovenia. |
|



Loading...
