Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
University of Michigan
Research & Technology Guides - Scott Dennis

Library Contact

Profile Image
Scott Dennis
Contact Info:
209 Hatcher Graduate Library
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1190
(734) 647-6484

Guides

Basic Reference Resources
by Scott Dennis - Last Updated Jun 17, 2013
Handy reference resources for fast facts, bibliographic information, and citation style help. (Formerly known as the Ready Reference Shelf.)
Tags: dictionaries, encyclopedias, general_encyclopedias, general_information_sources, ready_reference_shelf, reference
Genealogy Research Guide
by Scott Dennis - Last Updated Jan 6, 2014
While no specific collection of genealogical materials exists within the Hatcher Graduate Library, there are items of genealogical interest available throughout the library in various formats.
Tags: genealogy, general_information_sources, people_biography_and_contact_information
Graduate Library Reference Collection Resources
by Scott Dennis - Last Updated Jul 25, 2013
This guide includes information on resources typically found in the Hatcher Graduate Library reference collection.
Tags: books, dictionaries, encyclopedias, general_information_sources, people_biography_and_contact_information, statistical_facts_and_figures
Philosophy
by Scott Dennis - Last Updated Mar 13, 2014
Selected resources useful for philosophical research.
Tags: humanities, philosophy
Reference Resources (Humanities and Social Sciences)
by Scott Dennis - Last Updated Jun 23, 2011
A more comprehensive collection of reference resources in the humanities and social sciences.
Tags: general_information_sources

Contact

We welcome your feedback on our web site.

Copyright

Creative Commons

Except where otherwise noted, this work is subject to a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license. For details and exceptions, see the Library Copyright Statement.

©2014, Regents of the University of Michigan

 
 
Description

  Loading...