Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
University of Michigan
Research & Technology Guides - Jennifer Bonnet

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Jen Bonnet
Contact Info:
214-F Harlan Hatcher Graduate Library North
913 S. University
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1190
734.763.0569

Guides

Francophone Canada
by Jennifer Bonnet - Last Updated May 6, 2013
UM research collections and other resources in the study of Francophone Canadian history and literature/Les collections de recherche d'UM, et autres ressources pour l'étude de l'histoire et de la littérature canadienne Francophone
Tags: canada, francophone, french, french_language_and_literatures, french_studies, quebec
French 465/660 Le Procès: Littérature et art devant la loi au XIXe siècle (Michèle Hannoosh)
by Jennifer Bonnet - Last Updated May 22, 2012
Provides resources, strategies, and information to support students' research for the final paper in French 465/660.
French History
by Jennifer Bonnet - Last Updated May 13, 2013
A guide to UM research collections and other resources for the study of French History
Tags: european_studies, french_studies, international_studies
French Language and Literature
by Jennifer Bonnet - Last Updated Mar 4, 2013
Provides selected sources and useful research-related sites in the field of French language and literature.
Tags: best_bet, french_language_and_literatures, humanities, romance_languages_and_literatures
HISTORY 313 - The Revolutionary Century: France, 1789-1900
by Jennifer Bonnet - Last Updated Jul 18, 2011
Also: FRENCH 340 - French Literature in Translation
Tags: course_guide
History 314 Empire, War, and Modernity: France and the World in the 20th Century
by Jennifer Bonnet - Last Updated Jun 14, 2011
Also French 345. This course guide provides search strategies for finding books and articles to use for your second paper.
Tags: course_guide
Independent Filmmaking
by Jennifer Bonnet, Karen Downing, Philip Hallman, Angie Oehrli - Last Updated Mar 12, 2012
This guide is designed to help independent filmmakers create their films
Tags: film, film_and_video_studies, humanities, screen_arts_and_cultures
Locating Archives and Manuscripts
by Jennifer Bonnet, Sigrid Cordell - Last Updated Apr 18, 2013
This guide provides an overview of strategies for locating primary sources, including archival and manuscript material.
Religious Studies
by Jennifer Bonnet - Last Updated May 13, 2013
Important resources for the study of religion at the University of Michigan
Tags: humanities, religious_studies
Reviews
by Jennifer Bonnet, Emily Hamstra - Last Updated Jan 15, 2013
Find reviews for a variety of cultural materials: books, film, music, theater, art, etc.
Tags: general_information_sources, reviews, reviews_(of_books_movies_plays_etc.), reviews_of_books_movies_plays_etc.

Contact

We welcome your feedback on our web site.

Copyright

Creative Commons

Except where otherwise noted, this work is subject to a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Details and exceptions.

©2012, Regents of the University of Michigan

 
 
Description

  Loading...