This is the "Overview" page of the "Health Management and Policy" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
MLibrary Home | Mirlyn Search Tools MGet It Ask a Librarian
University of Michigan

Health Management and Policy   Tags: best_bet, health_management_and_policy, health_sciences, public_health, public_health_general, thl  

Provides resources, strategies, and information on conducting research in Health Management and Policy.
Last Updated: May 4, 2012 URL: http://guides.lib.umich.edu/hmp Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Overview Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Let us know what you think!

We want to hear from you so that we can continuously build a resource that meets your information needs.

Please take a moment to fill out the survey below or write Judy Smith: judsmith@umich.edu

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


 

Overview

Welcome to the research guide for Health Management and Policy, which provides detailed lists of information sources to help answer your research questions.

If you can't find what you're looking for, feel free to give us a call! Your librarian can:

  • Help with your literature search
  • Give you tips for finding questionnaires or other study elements
  • Provide one-on-one advice about your research topic
  • Teach you advanced tricks for database searching
  • Orient you to the library resources available through UM
  • Teach you about citation management tools (Refworks, Endnote, etc) that can save you time with your bibliography
 

Quick Links

Mirlyn Library Catalog
Includes details about all print and electronic journals in the MLibrary.

Online Journals @ U-M  
Contains links to the full text of electronic journals available to U-M affiliates.

ISI Journal Citation Reports
A resource tool for journal evaluation, using citation data drawn from over 8,400 journals.

Online Databases @ U-M
Find available databases and other online research tools by subject or title.

MGetIt 
button

 

MGet It is a tool that gives you access to the full text of online articles while searching library databases. If the full text is not available, you can choose to have the article copied and emailed to you, or requested from another institution via Interlibrary Loan.

Library Contact

Profile Image
Judy Smith
Contact Info
Feel free to contact me anytime by phone (734-936-1636) or e-mail: judsmith@umich.edu. I look forward to working with you.
Send Email

Site Feedback

We welcome your feedback on our web site.

Copyright

Creative Commons

Except where otherwise noted, this work is subject to a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 license. Details and exceptions.

©2010, Regents of the University of Michigan

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip