This is the "Bibliographic Resources" page of the "Eat, Pray, Love" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
MLibrary Home | Mirlyn Search Tools MGet It | Ask a Librarian
University of Michigan

Eat, Pray, Love  

A guide for the religion class: Eat, Pray Love
Last Updated: May 21, 2014 URL: http://guides.lib.umich.edu/content.php?pid=499441 Print Guide RSS Updates

Bibliographic Resources Print Page
  Search: 
 

Bibliographic Resources

  • Mirlyn (UM's Library Catalog)
  • World Cat  
      
    Over 62 million records describing books, periodicals, sound recordings, videos, musical scores, archival materials, maps, electronic resources, and much more, in over 400 different languages.
    Limited to authorized UM users.
  • FRANCIS
    Provides indexing and abstracts for European-language journal articles and books in the humanities and social sciences--especially religion, history of art, literature, and economics
    Limited to authorized UM users only
  • Periodicals Index Onine
    Index to the contents of more than 2,000 humanities and social science journals, from their first issues through 1995/96. Includes many 19th and early-to-mid 20th century titles not indexed electronically anywhere else.
    Limited to authorized UM users
  • Periodicals Archive Online
    Periodicals Archive Online is the new name for PCI Full Text - an archive of hundreds of digitised journals published in the arts, humanities and social sciences.
    Limited to authorized UM users.
  • Web of Knowledge (ISI)
    Provides cross-searchable access to multiple databases: ISI Web of Science, Current Contents Connect, ISI Proceedings, Biosis Previews, and Medline. Also access to ISI Journal Citation Reports (JCR).
    Limited to authorized UM users.
  • M Get It
 

Google Books Search

Quick Links

South Asia

Profile Image
Jeffrey Martin
Contact Info
110D Hatcher Graduate Library
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1205
Fax: (734)763-6743
Send Email
Subjects:
South Asia
 

Library Help

The current on-duty librarian for the library-wide Ask a Librarian IM service is available when you see a green dot at the top of the box.

See http://www.lib.umich.edu/ask for additional contact methods.

Contact

We welcome your feedback on our web site.

Copyright

Creative Commons

Except where otherwise noted, this work is subject to a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license. For details and exceptions, see the Library Copyright Statement.

©2014, Regents of the University of Michigan

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip