This is the "Overview" page of the "Sexual and Reproductive Health" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
MLibrary Home | Mirlyn Search Tools MGet It | Ask a Librarian
University of Michigan

Sexual and Reproductive Health   Tags: best_bet, health_disparities, health_sciences, public_health, reproductive_health, thl, women  

An inter-disciplinary guide for students, faculty and staff researching human sexual and reproductive health.
Last Updated: Dec 15, 2014 URL: http://guides.lib.umich.edu/srh Print Guide RSS Updates

Overview Print Page
  Search: 
 

Related Research Guides

 

PubMed Sexual/Reproductive Health feed

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Databases

  • Popline
    Covers family planning technology and programs, fertility, population law and policy, demography, maternal and child health, AIDS and other sexually transmitted diseases, reproductive health programs, women in development, and health care communication.
  • PubMed (with UM journal links)
    PubMed indexes over 4,000 biomedical, nursing and related journals, with over 15 million citations in MEDLINE.
  • SCOPUS
    International multi-disciplinary indexing & abstracting database for scientific, medical, technical, and social sciences.
  • Global Health (CABI)
    Global Health is a public health database that provides information on international health, biomedical life sciences, non-communicable diseases, public health nutrition, food safety and hygiene, and much more.
  • PsycInfo  
      
    This database contains more than one million citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations and technical reports, all in the field of psychology.
 

Recommended e-books

Cover Art
Reproductive Health Indicators - World Health Organization
ISBN: 9789241563154
Publication Date: 2006-06-01


Cover Art
Sexual Medicine in Clinical Practice - Klaus Beier; Kurt Loewit; Klaus M. Beier
ISBN: 9781461444206
Publication Date: 2012-11-06
Sexual Medicine in Clinical Practice provides framework, rationale, and strategies for both approaching sexual problems and addressing patients’ questions about sexual health, behavior, and relationships. Analyzing sexuality along three dimensions—attachment, reproduction, and desire—this concise manual offers a biopsychosocial lifespan model readily translatable into clinical work.

Cover Art
Andrology - Eberhard Nieschlag (Editor); Hermann M. Behre (Editor); Susan Nieschlag (Editor)
ISBN: 9783540783541
Publication Date: 2009-11-18
Male Reproductive Health and Dysfunction

Contact Information

Profile Image
Taubman Health Sciences Library
Contact Info
1135 E. Catherine, 5726
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2038
734.763.3071
Send Email

Librarian

Profile Image
Gurpreet (Preet) Rana
Contact Info
Global Health Coordinator
Taubman Health Sciences Library
University of Michigan
Send Email
 

Contact

We welcome your feedback on our web site.

Copyright

Creative Commons

Except where otherwise noted, this work is subject to a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license. For details and exceptions, see the Library Copyright Statement.

©2014, Regents of the University of Michigan

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip