Publishers
- Academic Press
- Akademie Verlag
- Allen Press
- Allerton Press
- American Association of Petroleum Geologists AAPG
- American Geological Institute AGI
- American Geophysical Union AGU
- American Journal of Science AJS
- American Meteorological Society AMS
- Annual Reviews AR
- Arnold Publishers
- Arizona Geological Survey AZGS
- Association Francaise pour l'Etude du Quaternaire
- Association of Applied Geochemists AAG
- Atlantic Geoscience Society AGS
- Geoscience Australia AGSO
- Birkhauser Verlag
- Blackwell Publishing (now Wiley-Blackwell)
- Blackwell-Synergy (now Wiley InterScience)
- Cambridge Univ Press
- Canadian Society of Petroleum Geologists CSPG
- Catena - Verlag
- Ceska Geologicka Spolecnost
- Coastal Education and Research Foundation CERF
- Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas (Spain) CSIC
- Elsevier Science
- E. Scheizerbartsche Verlagsbuchhandlung
- Gebrueder Borntraeger
- Gemmological Association and Gem Testing Laboratory of Great Britain Gem-A
- Gemological Institute of America GIA
- Geological Association of Canada GAC
- Geological Society of America GSA
- Geological Society of London
- Geological Society of South Africa GSSA
- Geologists' Association (London) GA
- Geoscience Information Society GSIS
- IAPC NAUKA (Interperiodica)
- Institute of Geophysics (National Autonomous University of Mexico) UNAM
- International Association for Mathematical Geology IAMG
- International Association of Volcanology and Chemistry of the Earth's Interior IAVCEI
- International Glaciology Society IGS
- International Union of Geological Sciences IUGS
- International Union of Quaternary Research INQUA
- Japan Weather Association JWA
- Kluwer (now Springer)
- Masson (now Elsevier Masson)
- Meteoritical Society
- Michigan Oil and Gas Association MOGA
- Mineralogical Association of Canada MAC
- Mineralogical Record
- Mineralogical Society MIN-SOC
- Mineralogical Society of America MSA
- National Academies Press NAP
- National Association of Geoscience Teachers NAGT
- National Research Council of Canada NRC-CNRC
- North American Lake Management Society NALMS
- Northeastern Science Foundation
- Oxford University Press OUP
- Pergamon (see Elsevier)
- Plenum (see Springer)
- Petroleum Geology
- Rocky Mountain Association of Geologists RMAG
- Royal Society of New Zealand RSNZ
- Scandinavian University Press (Universitetsforlaget)
- Schweizerbart'sche
- Science Press Ltd.
- Scientific Press Ltd.
- Seismological Society of America SSA
- Seismological Society of China
- Società Italiana per il Progresso delle Scienze SIPS
- Society of Economic Geologists SEG
- Society of Exploration Geophysicists SEG
- Société géologique de France
- Springer
- Taylor & Francis
- University of Chicago Press
- University of Colorado Institute of Arctic and Alpine Research INSTAAR
- University of Texas Bureau of Economic Geology UT-BEG
- Utah Geological Association UGS
- V.H. Winston & Son, Inc. (see Bellwether Publishing)
- Wiley
- Wiley-Blackwell
Databases by subject
Earthquake Research | Geology | Geophysics | Marine Geology | Mineralogy | Miscellaneous | Oceanography | Space Research | Volcanology | Water/Climate Research
Earthquake Research
- Catalog of Hawaiian Earthquakes
- National Earthquake Information Center
- World Wide Earthquake Locator
- MichSeis
- USGS Earthquake Hazards Program
Geology
Geophysics
- GEODAS (GEOphysical DAta System)
- National Geophysical Data Center
- Geophysical Data from the Solid Earth
- World Data Center for Marine Geology & Geophysics
- NOAA Satellite Active Archive - Oceanography
Marine Geology
- Marine Geology Inventory (GEOLIN)
- Ocean Drilling Data
- SEADAS (SEAfloor Data Access System)
- World Data Center for Marine Geology & Geophysics
Mineralogy
- Athena Mineralogy
- Silicate Information
- Mineralogy Database
- SARIG - South Australian Resources Information Geoserver
- Crystal Structure Database
Miscellaneous
- The Goddard Earth Sciences Data and Information Services Center (GES-DISC)
- Global Change Master Directory
- Global Change Data Sets
- Global Change Data and Information System (GCDIS)
- UNIDATA Integrated Earth Information Server (IEIS)
- NOAA Satellite Active Archive (NESDIS)
- Earth Explorer (EROS)
- Geographic Names Information System (GNIS)
Oceanography
- NODC - National Oceanographic Data Center
- NOAA Center for Tsunami Research
- Ocean Drilling Data
- ODP Leg Summaries
- ODP Database Group
- ODP Well Log Database
Space Research
Volcanology
Water Climate Research
- Water Resources Data - USGS
- State Basin Outlook Reports
- World Data Center for Paleoclimatology
- Global Runoff Data Centre (GRDC)
- Wavelet Analysis
Subject Guide |
Lori TschirhartContact Info:
3026E Shapiro Science Library
734-936-3079
Send Email
Subjects:
Geological Sciences, Natural Resources and Environment
3026E Shapiro Science Library
734-936-3079
Send Email
Subjects:
Geological Sciences, Natural Resources and Environment
Description
Loading content... please wait





Loading content... please wait