Encyclopedias, Handbooks, & Dictionaries
- Chemical Economics Handbook
Call Number: TP 200 .A8411 - CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics [CRC]
Call Number: QD 65 .C517h - DIPPR (Design Institute for Physical Property Data) Chemical Database
Call Number: TP 200 .D391 - Encyclopedia of Chemical Processing and Design
Call Number: TP 155 .E56 - Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology
Call Number: TP 9 .E55 1991 - Encyclopedia of Polymer Science and Technology
Call Number: TP1087 .E461 2003 - International Critical Tables
Call Number: Q 199 .N277 - Lange's Handbook of Chemistry
Call Number: QD 65 .L27B - MarketResearch.com Academic
- Merck Index
Call Number: RS 356 .M555 1996 - Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook [Knovel]
Call Number: TP 151 C46 1997 - Polymer Handbook
Call Number: QD 388 .B82 1999 - Ullmann's Encyclopedia of Industrial Chemistry
Call Number: TP 9 .U43 1985
Subject Guide |
Leena LalwaniContact Info:
2392 Duderstadt Center
2281 Bonisteel Blvd
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2094
734-936-2332
Send Email
Subjects:
Biomedical Engineering, Chemical Engineering, Materials Science and Engineering, Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering, Pharmaceutical Engineering, Patents and Trademarks, Standards
2392 Duderstadt Center
2281 Bonisteel Blvd
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2094
734-936-2332
Send Email
Subjects:
Biomedical Engineering, Chemical Engineering, Materials Science and Engineering, Naval Architecture and Marine Engineering, Pharmaceutical Engineering, Patents and Trademarks, Standards
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait