This is the "Home" page of the "Statistics (Mathematical)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
MLibrary Home | Mirlyn Search Tools MGet It | Ask a Librarian
University of Michigan

Statistics (Mathematical)   Tags: best_bet, mathematics, science, statistics, statistics_mathematical  

A guide to resources on mathematical statistics.
Last Updated: May 9, 2013 URL: http://guides.lib.umich.edu/content.php?pid=30070 Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Searching for a journal?

Statistics Ejournals at UM

Not on the Ejournal list? Search Mirlyn for both electronic & print journal holdings at UM

Or try our MGet It citation linker if you already have a citation

 

New Statistics Books

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

Science Daily: Statistics News

News from the "Science Daily:  Statistics News" feed:

Loading Loading...
blank padding

Key Resources

Some of these resources are restricted to University of Michigan users. If you are not already logged in, you will be prompted to.

  • AMS Contemporary Mathematics
    A book series published by the American Mathematical Society (AMS).
  • AMS Proceedings of Symposia in Applied Mathematics
    A book series published by the American Mathematical Society (AMS).
  • AMS Proceedings of Symposia in Pure Mathematics
    A book series published by the American Mathematical Society (AMS).
  • Current Indext to Statistics
    Provides international coverage of journals, and some books, in all areas of statistics including applications, methods and theory.
  • European Mathematical Society ebooks
    Collection of ebooks published by EMS dating back to 2004.

  • MathSciNet
    MathSciNet is a searchable database providing Web access to "Mathematical Reviews", the journal of record which indexes, reviews and abstracts the published mathematical research literature. Coverage 1940-present (plus selected older works)
  • Mirlyn  
      
    Library Catalog of the University of Michigan. Includes catalogs for the University Library, Bentley Historical Library and Clements Library at UM-Ann Arbor, and for the Thompson Library at UM-Flint.
  • SIAM ebooks
    Collection of ebooks from the Society for Applied and Industrial Mathematics (SIAM).
  • Springer ebooks
    Collection of 25,000+ ebooks in all subject areas, including many mathematics titles.
 

About the UM Statistics Collection

The University of Michigan Science Library has one of the largest and most comprehensive mathematical statistics collections in the country. Mathematical statistics materials in all relevant languages are collected.  If you would like to make a purchase recommendation for this collection, please contact me.

Library Contact

Profile Image
JoAnn Sears
Contact Info
3042 Shapiro Science Library
Phone: (734) 936-2341
FAX: (734) 763-9813
Send Email
 

Contact

We welcome your feedback on our web site.

Copyright

Creative Commons

Except where otherwise noted, this work is subject to a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license. For details and exceptions, see the Library Copyright Statement.

©2014, Regents of the University of Michigan

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip