Indexes to Articles: General (Recent)Indexes to Articles: General (Retrospective)Indexes to Articles: Screen Arts
Reference Works: FilmReference Works: GeneralReference Works: Television
Industry Periodicals: CurrentIndustry Periodicals: Retrospective
This is the "Indexes to Articles" page of the "Film & Video Studies / Screen Arts & Cultures" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
MLibrary Home | Mirlyn Search Tools MGet It | Ask a Librarian
University of Michigan

Film & Video Studies / Screen Arts & Cultures   Tags: arts, cinema, film_and_video_studies, media, movies, screen_arts_and_cultures, television, tv  

Selected resources useful for conducting research on moving image media of all kinds, including cinema (popular movies, documentaries, animation, etc.), television, and digital media (video games, etc.).
Last Updated: Nov 9, 2011 URL: http://guides.lib.umich.edu/film Print Guide RSS Updates

Indexes to Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 

Different indexes help you find articles in different kinds of journals, magazines and news sources.

Find Other Indexes

To look for index databases covering other fields, use the University Library's Search Tools.

Librarian

Profile Image
Philip Hallman
Contact Info
6372 North Quad,
105 S. State Street
734/615-0445
Send Email
 

Library Help

The current on-duty librarian for the library-wide Ask a Librarian IM service is available when you see a green dot at the top of the box.

See http://www.lib.umich.edu/ask for additional contact methods.

Contact

We welcome your feedback on our web site.

Copyright

Creative Commons

Except where otherwise noted, this work is subject to a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license. For details and exceptions, see the Library Copyright Statement.

©2014, Regents of the University of Michigan

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip