This is the "Overview" page of the "Health Management and Policy Capstone" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
MLibrary Home | Mirlyn Search Tools MGet It | Ask a Librarian
University of Michigan

Health Management and Policy Capstone  

Provides resources and strategies to help students complete the requirements of the Health Management and Policy capstone.
Last Updated: Mar 26, 2014 URL: http://guides.lib.umich.edu/hmp_capstone Print Guide RSS Updates

Overview Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Overview

Welcome to the research guide for your Health Management and Policy Capstone. The guide presents some key resources and services, but you should always feel free to give us a call. Your librarians can:

  • Help with your literature search
  • Provide one-on-one advice about your research topic
  • Teach you advanced tricks for database searching
  • Orient you to the library resources available through UM
  • Teach you about citation management tools (Refworks, Endnote, etc) that can save you time with your bibliography
 

Quick Links

Mirlyn Library Catalog
Includes details about all print and electronic journals in UM libraries.

Online Journals @ UM  
Contains links to the full text of electronic journals available to UM affiliates.

ISI Journal Citation Reports
The JCR-Web is a resource tool for journal evaluation, using citation data drawn from over 8,400 journals.

Online Databases @ UM
Find available databases and other online research tools by subject or title.

MGetIt 
button

 

MGet It is a tool that gives you access to the full text of online articles while searching library databases. If the full text is not available, you can choose to have the article copied and emailed to you, or requested from another institution via Interlibrary Loan.

Library Contact

Profile Image
Judy Smith
Contact Info
Feel free to contact me anytime by phone (734-936-1636) or e-mail: judsmith@umich.edu. I look forward to working with you.
Send Email
 

Contact

We welcome your feedback on our web site.

Copyright

Creative Commons

Except where otherwise noted, this work is subject to a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license. For details and exceptions, see the Library Copyright Statement.

©2014, Regents of the University of Michigan

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip