This is the "Overview" page of the "Cardiovascular Medicine" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
MLibrary Home | Mirlyn Search Tools MGet It | Ask a Librarian
University of Michigan

Cardiovascular Medicine   Tags: cardiac_surgery, cardiology, cardiovascular_medicine, health_sciences  

Provides resources, strategies, and information related to Cardiovascular Medicine
Last Updated: Nov 29, 2012 URL: http://guides.lib.umich.edu/cvc Print Guide RSS Updates

Overview Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Full Text Articles

Finding full text of articles

MGetIt form
Check here to see if we have electronic access to an article or printed copies in the library. If we don't, you can place an Interlibrary Loan or 7-FAST request.

A video tutorial on how to use MGetIt
Watch this video to see how MGet It works.

PubMed Single Citation Matcher
Enter in citation information to find the abstract in PubMed.

Electronic Journals
To go directly to the electronic version of a journal, use this link. Titles are arranged alphabetically.

MEDLINE Databases

  • PubMed (with MGet It links)  
      
    PubMed indexes over 4,000 biomedical, nursing, dentistry and related journals, with over 15 million citations in MEDLINE, PreMEDLINE and related databases. PubMed is produced by the National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI) and provides...
  • MEDLINE (Ovid)
    Access to the MEDLINE database, non-EBM databases, and various full-image biomedical journals via Ovid's interface.

Library Contact

Profile Image
Whitney Townsend
Logo - Google TalkLogo - Twitter
Contact Info
Taubman Medical Library
1135 E. Catherine St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
ph) 734-615-7898
Send Email

Contact Information

Profile Image
Taubman Health Sciences Library
Contact Info
1135 E. Catherine, 5726
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-2038
734.763.3071
Send Email
 

Library Help

The current on-duty librarian for the library-wide Ask a Librarian IM service is available when you see a green dot at the top of the box.

See http://www.lib.umich.edu/ask for additional contact methods.

Contact

We welcome your feedback on our web site.

Copyright

Creative Commons

Except where otherwise noted, this work is subject to a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license. For details and exceptions, see the Library Copyright Statement.

©2014, Regents of the University of Michigan

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip