Bibliographies (Specific)
Biographies
Databases
국가통계포털 디지털 간행물(Korean Statistical Information Sources)
누리미디어 한국학
DB (NuriMedia Krpia)
디비피아 학술 데이타베이스 서비스 (DBpia 학술
Database 서비스)
승정원 일기(The Daily
Records of Royal Secretariat of Chosun Dynasty)
아라넷 (Aranet (Nonmun
Services))
왕실도서관 장서각 디지털 아카이브Korea Studies Information Center
유네스코 한국위원회 도서검색시스템 (Korea Unesco Bibliographic DB (KUBIB))
일제하전시체제기정책사료총서(日帝下 戰時 體制期 政策 史料 叢書)
카인즈 (Korea
Integrated News Database System)
학술 데이타베이스 검색 사이트 (Korean Studies
Information Service System)
한국경학자료시스템(Complete Collection of the Korean Study of
Confucian Classics)
한국문학영역작품 서지정보 데이타베이스 (Korean
literature works database (Translated in English))
한국사데이터베이스(Korean History Database)
한국역사정보통합시스템(Korean History On-line)
한국학술정보 (Hanguk Haksul Chonbo (KSI,
Korean Studies Information) )
↑↑↑ Back to Top ↑↑↑
Dictionaries, Encyclopedia
연세 한국어 사전
(Yonse Korean dictionary through
britannica.co.kr) 한국 역대 인물 종합 정보 (Integrated data system for Korea's historic figures) 한국향토문화 전자대전 (Digital encyclopedia of Korean local culture)
한국학
영어 용어/용례사전
(Glossary of Korean Studies)
Digital Dictionary of Buddhism
↑↑↑ Back to Top ↑↑↑
Government
감사원 (The
Board of Audit and Inspection of Korea)
건설교통부 (The Ministry of Land,
Transport, and Maritime Affairs)
교육과학기술부 (Ministry of Education, Science and Technology)
국가인권위원회 (National Human Rights
Commission of Korea)
국가지식포털 (Korea
Knowledge Portal)
국무총리실 (Office of the
Prime Minister)
국방부 (Ministry of National Defense)
국회예산 정책처
(The National Assembly Budget
Office)
대한민국 국회(The National Assembly of the Republic of Korea)
대한민국 전자 정부 (Government for Citizen)
문화체육관광부 (Ministry of Culture, Sports and Tourism)
문화재청 (Cultural
Properties Administration)
보건복지가족부 (Ministry for Health, Welfare and Family Affairs)
지식경제부 (Ministry
of Commerce, Industry &
Energy)
외교통상부 (Ministry of Foreign Affairs & Trade)
방송통신위원회 (Korea Communications Commission)
전자민원 G4C(Government for Citizen)
중앙선거관리위원회 (National Election Commission)
청화대 (Chong Wa Dae; Office
of the President)
한국사회과학자료원(KOSSDA:Korean
Social Science Data Archive)
헌법재판소 (Constitutional Court of Korea)
환경부 (Ministry of Environment Republic of Korea)
Korean Legal
Research at the University of Washington (한국법학연구지침)
↑↑↑ Back to Top ↑↑↑
History
국방부 군사편찬연구소 (Institute for Military History Compilation)
국사 편찬 위원회 (National Institute of Korean History)
독립기념관 (The Independence Hall of Korea)
민족문제연구소 (Minjok Munje Yonguso)
민족문화추진회 (Korean Classics Research Institute)
민주화운동관련사료 (민주화운동기념사업회)
Minjuhwa undong kwallyon saryo
역사문제 연구소
(The Institute of Korean Historical
Studies)
역사학연구소 (Institute of Historical
Studies)
전남대학교 5.18연구소
(Chonnam National University
5.18 Institute)
전쟁기념관 (The War Memorial of Korea)
진인진 역사문화시리즈 (Zininzin
History Culture Series)
한국고대사학회 (The Society for Korean Ancient History)
한국 관련 역사학 관련 학회 (Korean Historical Organizations (Publications included))
한국 근현대 신문 자료 (Newspapers in early 20th century)
한국 민족 문화 대백과 사전
(Dongbang EncyKorea)
한국민족운동사학회 (The Research Association of
Korean National Movement)
한국사 홈페이지 목록
(Hanguksa Web pages)
한국상고사학회 (Korean Ancient Historical Society)
한국여성사 지식정보시스템 (여성개발원) Women's
History Knowledge System
한국역사정보 통합시스템 (Korean
History
Online)
5.18 기념재단 (The May
18 Memorial Foundation)
Cold War International
History Project
The Daily
Records of Royal Secretariat of Chosun Dynasty (승정원일기)
Japan Center for Asian
Historical Records (JACAR)
The Korean Historical Connection by Hongik
University
Korean History: a bibliography
Korean History
On-line (한국역사정보통합시스템)
Korea Studies
Information Center (왕실도서관장서각디지털아카이브)
Life in Korea: general history
Name index to the trial records of the Japanese
court in Korea
The U.S. Role in Korea in 1979 and 1980
Silence Broken: Korean
Comfort Women
↑↑↑ Back to Top ↑↑↑
Journals & Magazines
계명한국학 한국연구원 (Academia Koreana)
도서출판 전통과현대 (Chontong
kwa hyondae)
디비피아 학술 데이타베이스 서비스 (DBpia 학술
Database 서비스)
민족문화연구 (고려대학교
민족문화연구원, Institute of Korean Culture)
학술 데이터베이스 검색사이트
(Koreanstudies Information
Service System)
한국언론재단 (Korea Press Foundation)
한국정기간행물: Korean Serials at Library of Congress
↑↑↑ Back to Top ↑↑↑
Language & Literature
The Academy of Korean
Studies (한국학 중앙 연구원)
An annotated
list of modern Korean fiction in English translation
English Translations of Korean Literature Published before 2001
English Translations of Korean Literature Published since 2000
The Korea Comparative Literature Association (한국비교문학회)
The Korea Foundation (한국국제교류재단)
The Korean Association of Language Sciences (한국언어과학회)
Korean
Literature Translation Institute
Korean Literature - Translations by Brother Anthony
Korean through English (한국어 배우기)
The Learned
Society of Modern Korean Literature (한국현대문학회)
The Modern Linguistic Society of Korea (한국현대언어학회)
The Society of Korean Oral Literature (한국구비문학회)
↑↑↑ Back to Top ↑↑↑
Newspapers
North Korea & Unification
남북경협국민운동본부 (The Civil Headquarters for Activating the South-Norht Economic Cooperation in Korea)
디지털 북한인명사전 (Digital Pukhan Inmyong Sajon)
민족화해협력범국민협의회(Korean Council for Reconciliation and Cooperation)
북한대학원대학교(University of North Korean Studies)
북한연구소 (Institute of North Korean Studies)
북한자유방송 (Free North Korea Radio)
북한자료센터 (Information
Center on North Korea)
사이버 통일교육센터 (Education Center for Unification)
연세대학교 통일연구소 (Yonsei University's
Institute for Korean Unification Studies)
이북5도청
(Committee of the Five Provinces of North Korea)
이산가족 종합정보센타
(Integrated Information Center for Separated Families)
이화여자대학교 통일연구원 (Ehwa
Institute of Unification Studies)
인터넷통일학교 (Internet Unification School)
탈북난민보호운동본부
(Commission to Help North Korea Refugees)
통일교육원
(Education Center for Unification)
통일연구원 (KINU:Korea Institute for National Unification)
통일에듀넷 (Education Network
for Unification)
통일학연구소 (Center for Korean Affairs)
평화문제연구소 (The institute for peace
affairs)
한양대학교 아태지역연구센터
(Asia-Pacific Research Center)
현대경제연구원 (Hyundai Research Institute)
DPRK
Special (In Frank Hoffmann's Korean Studies Page)
Korean
Institute for National Unification
↑↑↑ Back to Top ↑↑↑
Philosophy & Religion
Statistics
경상북도 주요통계 (경상북도청, Korea ExImBank)
과학기술통계 (과학기술부, Ministry of Science
and Technology)
국가통계포털(KOSIS (Korean Statistical Information Service))
농수산물 가격 / 통계자료 (농수산물유통공사, Korea Agricultural Trade
Information)
무역통계정보 (관세청, Korea Customs Service)
보건복지통계연보 (보건복지부, Ministry
of Health & Welfare)
부산광역시 부산진구 통계연보 (부산진구청, Busanjin-gu Office)
산업재해 통계분석
(한국산업안전공단, Korea Ocupational Safty and Health Agency)
수출입통계 (관세청, Korea Customs Service)
전라남도 주요통계
(전라남도청, Jeollanamdo)
중앙정부 재정통계 (한국행정연구원, Korea Institute of
Public Administration)
통계청 영문 홈페이지 (Korea
National Statistical Office)
한국여성개발원 (Korean Women's Development Institute)
해외투자통계 (한국수출입은행, Korea ExImBank)
Korea National Statistical Office
↑↑↑ Back to Top ↑↑↑
Yunah's Profile |
The University of Michigan
414 Hatcher North
920 N. University
Tel: 734-936-2408
Send Email
Subjects:
Korean Studies, East Asian Studies
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait