This is the "Overview" page of the "Dentistry" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
MLibrary Home | Mirlyn Search Tools MGet It | Ask a Librarian
University of Michigan

Dentistry   Tags: anatomytv, atv, best_bet, dent, dental, dental_hygiene, dentist, dentistry, doss, ebd, ebm, evidence_based_dentistry, health_sciences, mouth, oral, pubmed, teeth  

Provides a list of relevant resources for dentists and other dental professionals (dental hygienists, researchers, educators, etc.).
Last Updated: Apr 22, 2015 URL: http://guides.lib.umich.edu/dentistry Print Guide RSS Updates

Overview Print Page
  Search: 
 

Databases & Other Resources

Library Resources

Taubman Health Sciences Library
Place to go for information about the Taubman Health Sciences Library.  Provides 'Quick Links' to selected resources in the health sciences.

Mirlyn (Library Catalog)
Find books and journals (print or electronic) available through the University Libraries, including Taubman.

Dental Education in Video
This is a video encyclopedia of dentistry and dental technique. It provides hundreds of hours of demonstrations from ADA-approved content partners, together with interviews and lectures, for students and faculty in dental surgery, medicine, oral hygiene, assisting, and nursing. 

RefWorks
A web-based citation management program. Collect citations from databases and automatically create bibliographies.

AnatomyTV
An anatomy resource that dentists can use in practice, training, and teaching.

E-Book Resources

Citation Databases

Clinical Resources

Drug Resources

        

      Your Librarian

      Profile Image
      Mark Mac Eachern
      Contact Info
      Taubman Medical Library
      Health Sciences Libraries
      University of Michigan
      734-763-7406
      Send Email
       

      Library Help

      Service offline?
      View additional contact methods.

      Contact

      We welcome your feedback on our web site.

      Copyright

      Creative Commons

      Except where otherwise noted, this work is subject to a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 license. For details and exceptions, see the Library Copyright Statement.

      ©2015, Regents of the University of Michigan

      Description

      Loading  Loading...

      Tip