Company profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, chronologies, SWOT analyses, case studies and periodicals. Includes the Market Share Reporter and Business Rankings Annual.
Contains a comprehensive body of technology knowledge and is a resource used by thousands of organizations to help decision makers capitalize on information technologies and markets.
Restricted to: UM Constituents Only. Technical Notes: You must log in using your University Library account information. Use Policy: When using material from this database in reports and presentations, vendor contract requirements dictate that you must include the phrase, "Used with permission of (name of database)."
Compiled information on U.S. and international businesses, industries and products.
This database conveniently brings together company profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, chronologies and periodicals. Includes case studies, country profiles, statistical data, market research reports, news articles, academic journals and reference materials organized by country, company and industry. Search this database using a company name, ticker symbol, industry code or description, geographic location or personal name. Includes the content of Ward's Business Directories, Market Share Reporter, International Directory of Company Histories, American Wholesalers and Distributors Directory, Brands and Their Companies, Business Rankings Annual, Consultants and Consulting Organizations Directory, Encyclopedia of Global Industries, Encyclopedia of Emerging Industries, Encyclopedia of American Industries, Graham and Whiteside Major Company Series, and other reference works. Formerly Business Insights Essentials.
Full text of issues from recent decades of 1,300+ English-language newspapers from across the U.S. and around the world, including Boston Globe, Chicago Tribune, Jerusalem Post, Los Angeles Times, South China Morning Post (Hong Kong), and many others.