Skip to main content
Library Research Guides

Southeast European Studies

Provides resources for research on countries in southeastern Europe, including Modern Greece, Albania, Bulgaria, Hungary, Romania, and countries that comprised former Yugoslavia: Bosnia and Hercegovina, Croatia, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia and


Economics and Statistics

Academic Sites

Libraries and Archives

  • National Library of Albania (no website)
    Sheshi Skenderbej
    Tirana, Albania
    Tel: +355 42 23843; 24373
    Fax: +355 42 23843

Other Resources