BCC Research provides access to thousands of market research reports and market forecasting in advanced materials, biotechnology, chemicals, energy, healthcare, sensors, plastics, nanotechnology, and other emerging technologies. Over 250 research reports are published annually.
Frost & Sullivan marketing reports offer the latest research in market analysis, technical reports, end-user studies and more quantitative measurement based reports. For assistance with downloading this content, please see a librarian. Restricted to: Ross Business School Constituents Only Use Policy: When using material from this database in reports and presentations, vendor contract requirements dictate that you must include the phrase, "Used with permission of (name of database)."
IBISWorld's Industry Market Research Reports cover a wide-ranging number of U.S. industries and are updated every four months ensuring that the latest Industry data will always be available. The IBISWorld Industry data enables detailed analysis of key growth trends, the competitive environment, and key issues facing each industry. You browse by industry or search the reports by keywords such as companies, industries, locations, etc. Archival content is available for each industry with some reports dating back to 2001.
Provides access to the full text of market research reports. Topics cover a wide range of areas, including business services, consumer goods, food and beverages, life sciences, demographics, heavy industry, and technology/media.
This database conveniently brings together company profiles, brand information, rankings, investment reports, company histories, chronologies and periodicals. Includes case studies, country profiles, statistical data, market research reports, news articles, academic journals and reference materials organized by country, company and industry. Search this database using a company name, ticker symbol, industry code or description, geographic location or personal name. Includes the content of Ward's Business Directories, Market Share Reporter, International Directory of Company Histories, American Wholesalers and Distributors Directory, Brands and Their Companies, Business Rankings Annual, Consultants and Consulting Organizations Directory, Encyclopedia of Global Industries, Encyclopedia of Emerging Industries, Encyclopedia of American Industries, Graham and Whiteside Major Company Series, and other reference works. Formerly Business Insights Essentials.
When using material from this database in reports and presentations, vendor contract requirements dictate that you must include the phrase, "Used with permission of (name of database)." Traders may not use this database.