Research Guides: Statistics (Mathematical): Home

Subject Guide

Email Me

Contact:

International Government Information and Public Policy Librarian

Clark Library, University of Michigan

Office: 734-936-2378

yangjw@umich.edu

Quick Links

Statistics Ejournals
Mirlyn
Check Mirlyn for both print and electronic journal holdings at UM. (Search journal title here, not article title.)
MGet It citation linker
Use if you have a citation to a specific article.

Key Resources

Some of these resources are restricted to University of Michigan users. If you are not already logged in, you will be prompted to.

American Mathematical Society (AMS) ebooks
A book series published by the American Mathematical Society (AMS).
Current Indext to Statistics
Provides international coverage of journals, and some books, in all areas of statistics including applications, methods and theory. NOTE: Per provider...as of 2017, content is no longer being added, and CIS will only remain open until December 31, 2019.
European Mathematical Society ebooks
Collection of ebooks published by EMS dating back to 2004.
MathSciNet
MathSciNet is a searchable database providing Web access to "Mathematical Reviews", the journal of record which indexes, reviews and abstracts the published mathematical research literature. Coverage 1940-present (plus selected older works)
Mirlyn
Library Catalog of the University of Michigan. Includes catalogs for the University Library, Bentley Historical Library and Clements Library at UM-Ann Arbor, and for the Thompson Library at UM-Flint.

more... less...

Library Catalog of the University of Michigan. Includes catalogs for the University Library, Bentley Historical Library and Clements Library at UM-Ann Arbor, and for the Thompson Library at UM-Flint. Contains information about items available at these four libraries
SIAM ebooks
Collection of ebooks from the Society for Applied and Industrial Mathematics (SIAM).
Springer ebooks
Collection of 25,000+ ebooks in all subject areas, including many mathematics titles.

New Statistics Books

Science Daily: Statistics News

News from the "Science Daily: Statistics News" feed:

About the UM Statistics Collection

The University of Michigan Science Library has one of the largest and most comprehensive mathematical statistics collections in the country. Mathematical statistics materials in all relevant languages are collected. If you would like to make a purchase recommendation for this collection, please contact me.