Images from several subsets of image database applications (e.g. radiology, pathology, ophthalmology, etc.). Includes both common & rare conditions (most with a proven diagnosis), & teaching file cases. From the National Library of Medicine.
Includes information about natural products based on scientific research, including their botany, history, chemistry and more.
Includes in-depth monographs about natural products based on scientific research. Provides detailed information about natural products; including their botany, history, chemistry, pharmacology, medicinal uses, toxicology, and patient information. Also included are significantly documented drug interactions. Patient Information, including Uses and Side Effects, can be customized to contain patient-specific and pharmacy information.
Its drug database, Gold Standard, contains pill images when available.
AccessPharmacy is an online curricular resource designed to meet the changing demands of pharmacy education. A flexible resource, AccessPharmacy allows students to select a core curriculum topic, browse by organ system, review textbooks, or search across leading pharmacy online references. The eBook collection within AccessPharmacy consists of 22 textbooks, including: -Goodman & Gilman’s The Pharmacological Basis of Therapeutics, 11th Edition -Basic & Clinical Pharmacology, 10th Edition -Pharmacotherapy: A Pathophysiologic Approach, 6th Edition -Pharmacoepidemiology: Principles & Practice -Pharmacy and Federal Drug Law Review