Information about Candida albicans genes and proteins. Includes descriptions of their roles, molecular functions, and localizations; genomic sequence data; tools for sequence analysis and comparison; and literature links. Help FAQ, glossary, getting started & resource guide
Genetic and molecular data for Drosophila species, especially D. melanogaster. Includes tools for searching for genes, alleles, aberrations, phenotypes, sequences, stocks, images, movies, controlled terms, and more. Tools Overview
Genetic and molecular biological information about Saccharomyces cerevisiae, including sequences of bakers' and brewers' yeast genes and proteins. Also offers descriptions of biological roles, molecular functions, and sub cellular localizations, plus links to literature, genomic data sets, and sequence analysis tools. Help Resources
Information about the Tetrahymena thermophila genome sequence. Includes gene names, aliases, and descriptions; Gene Ontology annotations; homologs; protein domains; coding and protein sequences; and more. TGD Resources
Genetic and molecular biology data for the model plant Arabidopsis thaliana. Includes the genome sequence, gene structure, gene product information, metabolism, gene expression, genome maps, and genetic and physical markers. Quickstart Guide, Tutorials, Help Page
Classifications of proteins from completely sequenced genomes, reflecting orthologous relationships. Includes the COGnitor program for assigning proteins from newly sequenced genomes to existing COGs and analyzing subsets of COGs.
Searching and browsing of a controlled vocabulary for genes, gene product attributes, and biological concepts that have been annotated with GO terms across different species and databases. Provides tools for accessing and processing gene product annotation data. Help Document & FAQ, Database Guide
Integrated views of chromosome maps for many organisms. View assembled genomes, identify and localize genes and other biological features, download sequence data and biological annotations, manipulate gene models, and more. Help Document