PubMed indexes over 4,000 biomedical, nursing, dentistry and related journals, with over 20 million citations in MEDLINE, PreMEDLINE and related databases. PubMed is produced by the National Center for Biotechnology Information (NCBI) and provides...
81 leading full-text online textbooks in a variety of disciplines. Includes Holland-Frei Cancer Medicine (8th ed) and Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology (1st ed). Content is searchable by subject category, cross-searching by all or selected texts. Search features include image searching of textbook content.
Includes searchable full-text textbooks and the Clinics of North America. Pathology resources include Robbins and Cotran's Pathologic Basis of Disease (8th ed) and Henry's Clinical Diagnosis and Management by Laboratory Methods (21st ed).
This resource includes over 30 clinical and educational online textbooks, and provides access to information for completing evaluations, diagnoses, case management decisions, conducting research, medical education, and self-assessment or board review.
Covering 12,000+ scholarly journals, plus selected books and published conference proceedings in all academic disciplines, the Web of Science Core Collection combines seven citation indexes which permit searching for articles that cite a known author or work, as well as searching by subject, author, journal, and author address.
Seven citation indexes include: Science Citation Index Expanded (SCI-EXPANDED); Social Sciences Citation Index (SSCI); Arts & Humanities Citation Index (A&HCI); Conference Proceedings Citation Index - Science (CPCI-S); Conference Proceedings Citation Index - Social Sciences & Humanities (CPCI-SSH); Book Citation Index - Science (BKCI-S); Book Citation Index - Social Sciences & Humanities (BKCI-SSH)