Full text of working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, proceedings from conferences and policy briefs. Limited to authorized UM users (through validated sign-on).
Statistical data bases of the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development. In-depth time series of data for the Western European countries, United States, Canada, Japan, and Australia. UM users only.
Indexes and abstracts international agency publications since 1983. UM users only.
Indexes and abstracts federal statistical publications since 1974, business and state government publications since 1980, and international agency publications since 1983. Provides links to full text of 15% of federal publications. Firefox and Internet Explorer recommended. Does not work with Safari.
Contains international trade statistics, detailed by commodity and partner country, for over 130 countries. Commodities are classified according to SITC and the Harmonized System (HS) (from 1988 with revisions in 1996 and 2002). UM users only.
International trade statistics, detailed by commodity and partner country, for over 130 countries. Commodities are classified according to SITC (Rev.1, Rev.2 and Rev.3) and the Harmonized System (HS) (from 1988 with revisions in 1996 and 2002).
Statistics produced by countries and compiled by the United Nations data system, as well as estimates and projections. Covers agriculture, education, energy, industry, labour, national accounts, population and tourism.
Online, fully searchable and browsable collection of over 3,900 World Bank documents. Includes over 1,600 World Bank publications and over 2,300 Policy Research Working Papers, plus each new book and paper as they are published. UM users only.